[Home] [Case Search] [FAQ] [Office] [Other Sites]

General Information

Click here for a Staff Directory and to email documents to the Trustee.

Marilyn O. Marshall is a Chapter 13 Standing Trustee in the Northern District of Illinois, Eastern Division.
Mailing Address:
Office of the Chapter 13 Trustee
Marilyn O. Marshall
224 S. Michigan, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60604

Phone Numbers:
Voice(312) 431-1300
Fax(312) 431-1656

Public Hours:
Monday through Thursday8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Friday8:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Send Chapter 13 Payments To:
Debtor Payments and Employer Payments Lockbox
Marilyn O. Marshall
Chapter 13 Trustee
P.O. Box 2031
Memphis, TN 38101-2031

United States Trustee Address and Phone Number:
Office of the United States Trustee
Dirksen Federal Court House
219 S Dearborn St Rm 873
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 886-5785

Clerk's Address and Phone Number:
Clerk of the Bankruptcy Court
219 S. Dearborn, Room 710
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 435-5694

Judges (Marshall cases)PhoneChambersCourtroom
Timothy A. Barnes(312) 435-5646Rm 748Rm 744Schedule
A. Benjamin Goldgar(312) 435-5642Rm 638Rm 642Schedule
LaShonda A. Hunt(312) 435-6868Rm 756Rm 719Schedule
Deborah L. Thorne(312) 435-5644Rm 668Rm 613Schedule

Other Chapter 13 Trustees in the Eastern Division:
Glenn StearnsTom Vaughn
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 650
Lisle, IL 60532-4350
(630) 981-3888
55 E Monroe St, Suite 3850
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 294-5900

info.html -- Revised: 10/16/15
Copyright © Office of the Chapter 13 Trustee

[Home] [Case Search] [FAQ] [Office] [Other Sites]